All The Jeepers Creepers Movies in Order – Timeline Explained

Jeepers Creepers is a scary movie about a creature that comes out of hibernation every 23 years to eat people. It was released in 2001 and was a big success, making a lot of money. There are several sequels, so if you like scary movies, you can watch all of them!

Jeepers Creepers (2001): This is the first movie in the franchise, and it follows two siblings, Darry and Trish, as they are terrorized by a mysterious creature known as The Creeper. The Creeper is an ancient being that emerges from its underground lair every 23rd spring for 23 days to hunt for human body parts to use for its own sinister purposes. The siblings must battle the creature in order to survive and protect the innocent people it is hunting.

Jeepers Creepers 2 (2003): This sequel follows a bus full of high school students and its driver as they are attacked by The Creeper. The students must work together to survive while the bus driver attempts to keep the students safe. They must also contend with the Creeper’s attempts to take over the bus.

Jeepers Creepers 3 (2017): This is the third installment of the franchise, and it follows a small rural town as they are terrorized by The Creeper. The townspeople must work together to rid their town of the creature and its menacing presence.

Jeepers Creepers: Reborn (2021): This reboot will follow a group of teens on a summer road trip, as they are terrorized by an ancient evil entity known as The Creeper. The teens must battle the creature in order to survive, while also uncovering the secrets of its past.

What is the best Jeepers Creepers movie?

  • Jeepers Creepers (2001) – 6.2/10
  • Jeepers Creepers 2 (2003) – 5.6/10
  • Jeepers Creepers 3 (2017) – 3.9/10
  • Jeepers Creepers: Reborn (2022) – 2.5/10
Scroll to Top